Sportswear and Sisterly Style – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
TOW with Rachel's First Instagram Post
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

WALKING THESE HOES wearing @ralphandrusso

A post shared by CARDIVENOM (@iamcardib) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Cardi B got minty fresh in Ralph & Russo, Naomi Campbell pulled a darkly glam wedding look at the event of the season, Gigi and Bella Hadid made for twice the eye candy in New York, Emma Roberts caught some sun in a stunning Louis Vuitton outfit, Eva Chen favored homegrown brand NDuo, Blair Eadie posed in a look as sweet as sorbet, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

sisters always have your back @bellahadid @gigihadid #styledbymimicuttrell

A post shared by Mimi Cuttrell (@mimi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Summer calling

A post shared by Débora Rosa (@deborabrosa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Girlz N The Hood @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

n e v e r e n o u g h @louisvuitton 📸@britelkin

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#ficciflo

A post shared by Sonam K Ahuja (@sonamkapoor) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

First time in stilettos in a realllly long time, holding onto that handrail for dear life

A post shared by Eva Chen (@evachen212) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Coachella for the night with T

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I love this kind of evening light

A post shared by Cajsa Wessberg (@cajsawessberg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Baby, you make me blush…. 💘

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

<looking like a big scoop of sherbet 🍧…and I like it> #pastels #hairpins #pearls

A post shared by Blair Eadie / Atlantic-Pacific (@blaireadiebee) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Can all cabs be as colorful as the ones in Tokyo … ❤️🌈🇯🇵

A post shared by Nadya Hasan (@thefierce_nay) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

queens like nefertiti

A post shared by chloe x halle (@chloexhalle) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger