Bathrobes and Bucket Hats – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Food
This Ice Cream Vendor Is Charging Influencers Double – Thoughts?
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzinger) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Nicole Scherzinger paid a visit to the Burj Khalifa in a striking striped set, Dua Lipa ushered in spring with a bohemian ensemble, newly engaged Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez had a matchy-matchy moment, Gigi Hadid sported leopard print with an unexpected accessory, models Adriana Lima and Jasmine Sanders showed off their legs in flirty frocks, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

manuka honey pops, vocal rest, steam & water. luh you, boston. thank u again.

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

après ski-week 🏔🙏✨

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

NYC ❄💙 @colccioficial

A post shared by Isabeli Fontana (@isabelifontana) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

bright n early sunday best

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Can you feel it coming… SPRING ?🦋 #misssixty

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Reclaiming my name at #Instagram! ⚡️ Thank you @kristiedash for having me. 😇💕 I had the best time! #ootd xx

A post shared by Daphne Guinness (@daphne.guinness) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

New office, new #glabel! (Still need some books, please recommend books on design, food, and corporate culture)

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

How to….please swipe. 🤦🏼‍♀️

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🍅

A post shared by Aureta (@aureta) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

swipe and like 💜 (lol)

A post shared by CHARLI XCX (@charli_xcx) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🏛🏛🏛

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Contemplating weather it’s still turtleneck season or if it’s finally time for open sandals @mango #mangogirls #mango

A post shared by Pernille Teisbaek (@pernilleteisbaek) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Wore mom sneakers at the office all day but changed into these matchy-matchy heels just for you guys 😂

A post shared by Eva Chen (@evachen212) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

They don’t call it the pink city for nothing.

A post shared by Jessie Bush (@wethepeoplestyle) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger