Big Hearts and Small Bags – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
TOW with Rachel's First Instagram Post
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, we saw a surge in romantic vibes as Beyoncé, Miley Cyrus, and Lily Collins all posted looks inspired by Valentine’s Day, Irina Shayk’s head-to-toe Chanel ensemble made for a major fashion moment, Michelle Obama shared a glam girl-squad memory from the Grammys, Priyanka Chopra cozied up to designer Michael Kors, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

You know what New York.. you’re too cold for me right now✌🏽🥶🛫

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Neutrals with a widdo 💋 @fendi @hotelhugosoho

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@chanelofficial

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Wear your heart on your sleeve — and on your dress. Today and always. Happy love day!…

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

❤️ happy v day lovers ❤️

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

And THANK YOU to @givenchyofficial for my dream dress ♥️♥️

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

All white yesterday with a pop of yellow for @31philliplim #31fall2019 Photo by @stacieyue

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

My basic look for the @oscardelarenta show last night. 😜 #nyfw

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger