Big Shoulders and Westernwear – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Is Hailey Bieber Quitting the Catwalk?
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I need more weekends like this!!🌈🍭🌸☀️💘🍬🦋👙🎀👑

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Ashley Graham adopted the skater-girl life in rainbow rollerblades, Margot Robbie treated us to a sneak preview of Harley Quinn’s new look, Diane Keaton proved she’s still a style icon, Darja Barannik opted for the boldest shoulder possible, and nearly everyone else tried on 2019’s Westernwear trend for size – cowboy hats and corduroy jackets included. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Miss me? 💋HQ

A post shared by @ margotrobbie on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

brunch but make it sporty 🍳❣️ Stylist: @_marcustyler H+M: @makeupbyjoa

A post shared by Denise Bidot (@denisebidot) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

TODAY’S OUTFIT

A post shared by Diane Keaton (@diane_keaton) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Copenhagen ❤️ So excited to be here for my first fashion week 🚀 @cphfw

A post shared by Olivia Perez (@livvperez) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Taking care of business ⚡️ TCB

A post shared by Lauren Santo Domingo (@thelsd) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Ready for ya @theellenshow – tune in tomorrow! #isntitromantic

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Artsy Wearing: @adel.signature Bag: @amandanavai .

A post shared by LAYLA KARDAN (@laylakardan) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Peace out Monday ✌🏼🚀@kimkardashian ✨ @cesar4styles #makeupbymaryphillips

A post shared by Mary Phillips (@maryphillips) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Hair affair by my favorite @mieharritz 🍯

A post shared by Pernille Teisbaek (@pernilleteisbaek) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Sweater weather meow 💕

A post shared by Rania Fawaz (@raniafawazz) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Bold shoulders 🐻🐻🐻 #cphfw

A post shared by Darja Barannik (@darjabarannik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy Thursday from Down Under 🇦🇺 xx #tbt

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A new perspective 🏃🏻‍♀️wearing @ceciliebahnsen @isabelmarant @shrimps (inspo by @tezza)

A post shared by Danielle Bernstein (@weworewhat) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

rainy day tones

A post shared by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger