Clean Lines and Loud Florals – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
TOW with Rachel's First Instagram Post
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Céline Dion took to the skies in head-to-toe ValentinoGilda Ambrosio topped a table in a bold look by Prada, Caroline de Maigret backed her outfit with some serious horsepower, Cindy Crawford paired a feminine silk jacket with tough combat boots, Shanina Shaik combined maximal furs with skin-tight bike shorts, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Do tell me more, I’m listening baby 👀👂🏾

A post shared by Adut Akech Bior (@adutakech) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Answering all your travel related questions on my stories today ✈️

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

PRADA @prada

A post shared by Gilda Ambrosio (@gildaambrosio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

dress code: formal + strictly sneakers ✨ congrats @kochkarovatamila & @m27th 🕊🎀 wearing my new fav sneakers from @ysl

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Mornings like these 🐚

A post shared by Tine Andrea (@tineandreaa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Last day of vacation 😩

A post shared by Grace Elizabeth ♡ (@lovegrace_e) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🚨

A post shared by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#Mustang65

A post shared by Caroline de Maigret 🇫🇷 (@carolinedemaigret) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

How I like my leather pants to be 🤗❤️ #highwaisted #paris

A post shared by Sofie Valkiers (@sofievalkiers) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Back in NYC… and living in these combat boots (day and night) 🖤

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

⚡️✨🌈

A post shared by ʟᴜʟᴜ | ʟᴀᴍɪᴀ ᴅᴀʜᴍᴀsʜ (@luludahmash) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Missing fluffy shoes, cloud skirts and all the indoor/outdoor plant life of CDMX 🌱🇲🇽

A post shared by Hannah Fallis Bronfman (@hannahbronfman) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

pink panther 🐆💓

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🗣 HOLD UP WAIT A MINUTE, Y’ALL THOUGHT I WAS FINISHED 🤩 BIG LV DRIP @virgilabloh @louisvuitton @songesongette

A post shared by Kristen Noel Crawley (@kristennoelcrawley) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Saturdays ..

A post shared by Nathalie Fanj (@nathaliefanj) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Cozy Saturday ❄️ Sabados Fríos

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

happier than i look 🧡😝

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger