Jewel Tones and Westernwear – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
Why Do These Instagram Posts Look Very, Very Familiar?
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

hi sister

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, the Jenner sisters granted us a sneak peek of their forthcoming Kendall+Kylie collection (which featured a surprising amount of Westernwear), Zendaya made basics look glam, Chrissy Teigen’s emerald cover-up screamed beach vibes, Joan Smalls posed with the man of the hour, Busy Philipps made the case for frilly pajamas, Camila Coelho dished up enough sparkle to rival the incredible Tokyo skyline, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Tokyo night out. 🌟 Wearing @itsnbd two piece. @revolve #revolvearoundtheworld

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

It always starts normal

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Hecho en Colombia

A post shared by Lauren Santo Domingo (@thelsd) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

With the lovely Lady Gaga at the #GoldenGlobes 💙

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

💚

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Is it still a fireside chat if I’m talking to myself? 🔥

A post shared by Sarah Paulson (@mssarahcatharinepaulson) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@louisvuitton in NYC with the man of the hour @virgilabloh

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🖤

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Browsin

A post shared by P A N D O R A S Y K E S (@pandorasykes) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

HURRY UP… and wait! #tbt @guardiansofthegalaxy press 2017 LONDON

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Purple Reign 💁🏻‍♀️💜

A post shared by Soraya Bakhtiar 🧿 (@sorayabakhtiar) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

In gorgeous Minnesota for a quick work trip!

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Going for: “Cinderella post stepsisters tearing up her gown because they hate her” chic…

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Singapore by night💫 #Singapore As noites iluminadas de Singapura! Feliz SABADOOOO! (Aqui já é quase Domingo 🤗)

A post shared by CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#dynasty ✨

A post shared by Jeanne (@jeannedamas) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Home for a second! 🏡❤️

A post shared by Hannah Rasekh (@hannah_rasekh) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Into a classic vibe ⚡️

A post shared by Sabina Socol (@sabinasocol) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger