Burberry and Ski Bunnies – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
This Will Make You Want to Call Your Mom – Circa Now
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

tip: wear white to blend in whilst falling

A post shared by nadia lee cohen (@nadialeelee) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, our favorite celebrities and fashion influencers unveiled their first looks of 2019. Olivia Culpo and her sister embraced the athleisure life in Kyoto, Hannah Bronfman heated up New Year’s Eve by accessorizing her look with an actual flamethrower, Halle Berry opted for a tamer version of the flame with sparklers, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley sparked serious #FOMO on the beach in animal-print loungewear, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@burberry moment 😉@jessicachastain ❤️😍@riccardotisci17 @louboutinworld @renatocampora @tyronmachhausen

A post shared by Elizabeth Stewart 🐯🎈🈹🍸 (@elizabethstewart1) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Made it to #Kyoto! @sophiaculpo @revolve #revolvearoundtheworld

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Buckle Up! #2019

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

HNY Angelz 🕯

A post shared by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

2019: Coming In Hot 🔥

A post shared by Hannah Fallis Bronfman (@hannahbronfman) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣9️⃣💝 #happynewyear

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

12 new chapters, 365 new pages. Endless opportunities to be the light in 2019. 🍷✨ – Happy New Year, everyone!!!

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

happy new year to berlin only

A post shared by Maisie Williams (@maisie_williams) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🌴🖤 #islandlife

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

all smiles here ⬆️

A post shared by mills 😋 (@milliebobbybrown) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Buenos Días Loves. May your day be blessed and bright! ✨ A brillar se ha dicho 🌟

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Ready for 2019 like 💪🏻🖤 #change

A post shared by 🕊 (@carodaur) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger