High Shine and Festive Frocks – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Clean Lines and Loud Florals – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

merry christmas 💚💚💚

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, everyone was in the holiday spirit. Kendall Jenner opted for a lime-green jumpsuit for her Christmas family gathering, Chiara Ferragni did a logo-splashed après-ski look, Beyoncé wore a bold silver tuxedo look sans pants, Romee Strijd celebrated the break in cozy loungewear, Adwoa Aboah kicked back in Burberry, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

No logo 🤣

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

The wind in L.A. made it feel like winter.

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Doesn’t get any better 🍦

A post shared by Rania Fawaz (@raniafawazz) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

First night!🖤 Indo Noronhar! Look tropicalzinho de ontem! #Noronha #islandLife #Noronha2019

A post shared by CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Wishing you love, laughter and joy 🎄❤️

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Turkey hands. Speaking of, Merry Christmas ! 🎄

A post shared by ⋆ Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

it’s weekend. what are you doing those days between christmas and new years? I always feel its the time to relax and chill 🐻

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

The white boots trend شو رأيكم بهالموضة؟ #mangogirls

A post shared by Nathalie Fanj (@nathaliefanj) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

NYE, I’m ready for youuuu. ✨ What will you be wearing to ring in the New Year?

A post shared by JULIE SARIÑANA (@sincerelyjules) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

The day in which Christ was born, @burberry seemed suitable.

A post shared by Adwoa Aboah (@adwoaaboah) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

gucci gucci @gucci 📸: @alaa_balkhy

A post shared by PARVANÉ (@parvbar) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Spoil me.

A post shared by VENUS X (@venusxgg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Last minute wrapping ✂️🎁

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

⛄️

A post shared by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Back to black 😎♠️✨ Top & pants from @hausofsong #HausOfSong

A post shared by MICAH GIANNELI (@micahgianneli) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Meanwhile….

A post shared by Dalia Nsouli (@daliansouli) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger