Winter Whites & Plaid Prints – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Travel
How Far Would You Go for Perfect Instagram Travel Photo?
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

And forever starts now… ❤️ @nickjonas

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Priyanka Chopra offered an alternative view of that magnificent 75-foot wedding train, Janelle Monáe celebrated her birthday in stripes, Julia Roberts embraced the westernwear trend, Ariana Grande debuted a very “Ariana Grande” look for the annual Billboard awards, Chiara Ferragni donned winter whites, Lily Aldridge debuted an adorable maternity look, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Bom dia, Boa tarde, Boa noite

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas (obviously) 💋

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@jimmykimmel @jimmykimmellive thank u for having me AGAIN!! #youmakeitfeellikechristmasdeluxe gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

not Snow White indeed @woolrich #ad

A post shared by Gilda Ambrosio (@gildaambrosio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Blending in with @gucci 💥 👘 @mrskeepaofficial FW19 #gucci#gucciparty ….

A post shared by M A R I A M Y E Y A (@mrskeepa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

LOVES🎢🖤🦋🤞🏽😭 but of course 🎞 by @joachimjohnson y @livincool

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Total white look today ☺️ Like it or not? Tag a friend who would wear this 💘

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🐅

A post shared by Bambi🦌 (@yasminesima) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

34 Weeks 🕊

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

channeling my inner rockette 💋

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger