Pink Plumage and Patent Pants – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Clean Lines and Loud Florals – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Feather fever.

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, we caught Olivia Palermo in an extravagant plume of feathers, while Teyana Taylor embraced one very bold color. Meanwhile, SZA served street style and sass, Claudia Schiffer donned glen plaid, Layla Kardan had a fateful run-in at the Christian Louboutin store in Paris, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I’m actually the worst at texting back

A post shared by Bambi🦌 (@yasminesima) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I’d explain if I Thought it’d make a difference .

A post shared by SZA (@sza) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Señorita for dad’s b-day bash 💃🏻💋

A post shared by Darja Barannik (@darjabarannik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Millennials are now the LARGEST voter-eligible group in the US💙 👏Come 👏 through! Exercise your right. We need ya, 💙you

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Checkmate X 😎

A post shared by Claudia Schiffer (@claudiaschiffer) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

يسعدني تسليم جائزة فكتوريا الذهبية الفخرية للقيادة السياسية للمستشارة الألمانية أنجيلا ميركل اليوم في برلين. للمرة تلو الأخرى، بعزمها وقدرتها على التحمل مكنت المستشارة المانيا ليس فقط من التخطيط لمسار آمن، لكن من توجيه المجتمع العالمي عبر العاصفة. إن مثل هذه القيادة تتطلب شجاعة كبيرة. شجاعة سياسية. شجاعة أخلاقية. شجاعة بالقناعات الشخصية #الأردن #حب_الأردن #المانيا It was an honor to present Chancellor Angela Merkel with the Golden Victoria Honorary Award for Political Leadership in Berlin today. Time and again, the Chancellor’s resilience and resolve have enabled Germany not just to chart a safe course but to help guide the global community through the storm. Such leadership takes great courage. Political courage. Moral courage. The courage of one’s convictions #Jordan #LoveJO #Germany

A post shared by Queen Rania Al Abdullah (@queenrania) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Scorpio season dance. RG @darren_gerrish

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Put your hands up, causeee IT’s SHOWTIME ✨#vsfashionshow

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

💋

A post shared by Jana Bassam🎈 (@jaybassam) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Rodeo drive crossing 🌴 the #Beatles style 🕺🏼 @songofstyle ❤️

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Paris – île de la Cité 🇫🇷 #FauxFur

A post shared by Caroline de Maigret 🇫🇷 (@carolinedemaigret) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

When in London in @maisonvalentino 💕 @pppiccioli

A post shared by Giovanna Engelbert (@bat_gio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#morningoffice

A post shared by Amanda Sanchez (@amandasanchez) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Fall days here. 🍁

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger