Snake Print and Power Suits – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Culture
There's Yet Another Reason to Celebrate Everyone's Favorite Prince Today
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

KICKIN’ IT 💥

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Joan Smalls spent some time in Abu Dhabi, Chiara Ferragni sported a kaftan-type Dundas dress in Marrakech, Nicole Kidman and Alessandra Ambrosio kicked back in all-red, and the suit unified the wardrobes of Dana Hourani, Priyanka Chopra, and Karlie Kloss. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Good morning Marrakech 💘 #SuppliedByDundas

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Make me feel a type of way

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Tuesday lewk 🐯

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy weekend 🐬

A post shared by Nathalie Fanj (@nathaliefanj) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Ready to take on the week like ——————— #dressedindutti @massimodutti

A post shared by ⋆ Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Coat Season💙 @MATCHESFASHION #mfxstylesocial

A post shared by Pernille Teisbaek (@pernilleteisbaek) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I’m all smiles cus I get to be with @jacopomoschin for like a quick second before heading back to L.A. 🍁

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

PROCESS ~ @larryjarahsims

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

One of my favorite parts about LA- is that this is basically my winter coat! 😹#nobelowzerohere #lovelulus #ad @lulus

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

LOS 40 Awards 💕

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Rekindling my passion for archery 🏹 in @torysport @thegoldendoor 🎯💙

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Made Monday my b*tch

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger