Neons and Nuptial Style – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Pink Plumage and Patent Pants – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Multi-shades of green

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Karlie Kloss celebrated her takeover of Project Runway with a workout, influencer Blair Edie taught a masterclass in color-blocking, Giovanna Battaglia practiced her florist skills, Liv Tyler and Demi Moore were snapped wearing Stella McCartney to Princess Eugenie’s royal wedding, Solange Knowles followed in her older sister Beyoncé’s footsteps by embracing Mugler designs, Alexa Chung tried on Little House on the Prairie fashion, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Everything’s just 🍑y

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Loved talking at the #ForcesOfFashion panel with @voguemagazine 💛 dress @prabalgurung

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Meetings meetings meetings then off to New York ✨ Wearing my @michaellosordo two piece

A post shared by Nicole Warne (@garypeppergirl) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🦋

A post shared by Darja Barannik (@darjabarannik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Pink vibes today 💓💓💓💓

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Introducing GioGio the Florist Vintage YSL dress and @miumiu cardigan

A post shared by Giovanna Engelbert (@bat_gio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Am I the only American who didn’t wear a @stellamccartney frock to this thing? 🇺🇸🇬🇧💅🏻

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @saintrecords on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Taking several seats at my favorite event of the year 🌿 @veuveclicquot #vcpoloclassic

A post shared by JILL WALLACE (@littleblackboots) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

AMAs 2018 @dolcegabbana

A post shared by CARDIVENOM (@iamcardib) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#fashun 📷 @feefehbrown

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

You be goin harddddd 🏋🏽‍♀️🎶

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

AH vibez 🖤

A post shared by 𝕞𝕚𝕝𝕝𝕚𝕖 (@milliebobbybrown) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger