Feathers and Va-Va-Volume – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
Charlotte York Has Had an Awakening – and We're Here for It
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

BREAKING NEWS: I’m leaving fashion to coach the world’s chicest women’s basketball team 💅🏻🏀

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Derek Blasberg assembled a team of the world’s foremost supermodels, Cardi B stole the show at Paris Fashion Week, Lady Gaga wowed at the premiere of A Star Is Born, Blake Lively transformed herself into a Dior girl, Jennifer Lopez celebrated with a star-studded #GirlSquad, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Earlier today at the #hotelvivier presentation 💗 Congrats @gherardofelloni with your debut collection for @rogervivier 🙏🏻#pfw

A post shared by Sofie Valkiers (@sofievalkiers) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Paris is calling ❤️#pfw

A post shared by Karen Wazen Bakhazi (@karenwazenb) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Wearing @christiancowan for @etam fashion show performance 😈

A post shared by CARDIVENOM (@iamcardib) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Back to London I go. A short but very sweet trip here in Chile. ❤️❤️ RG @cgstreetstyle

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I can’t believe summer is over…

A post shared by Bambi🦌 (@yasminesima) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Blake Lively @blakelively at @Dior on the first day of Paris Fashion Week. #pfw Photograph by @styledumonde

A post shared by New York Times Fashion & Style (@nytimesfashion) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#AStarIsBorn 📸 @kevinmazur @gettyentertainment

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Date night at the @ysl show. 🖤 #attitude #saintlaurent

A post shared by Alison Brie (@alisonbrie) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@dior princess at @diorparfums dinner like where is my carriage? 👑✨ #maisonchristiandior

A post shared by SITA (@sitabellan) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

An American in Paris 🇫🇷

A post shared by Danielle Bernstein (@weworewhat) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Samurai feels @loewe today

A post shared by ⋆ Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A day off

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

In a total @balmain look this morning for the show. 📸 by @cibellelevi

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Chunky Knit weather 🌬 @gigihadid

A post shared by O R S E U N D I R I S (@orseund_iris) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Awesome show 👑 @jlo #vegas 🔥🔥🔥

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger