Chaos and Cowboy Boots – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Homes
5 of the Best Instagram Accounts to Follow for Interior Design Inspiration
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley shared her glamorous behind-the-scenes look before she headed to the Versace show at Milan Fashion Week, Evangelie Smyrniotaki showed off fall’s most popular pattern, Kendall Jenner did cowboy boots and Chaos, Dua Lipa matched her technicolor look to her neon surroundings, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Ciao Milano! So happy to be here! Thank you @donatella_versace for having me, can’t wait for tonight!

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Love takes over ❤️🧡💛 @thelovemagazine #LFW

A post shared by Kitty Spencer (@kitty.spencer) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Plaid on plaid @mytheresa.com #theshoeclub #mytheresashoes #evshoes

A post shared by Evangelie Smyrniotaki (@styleheroine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Basically they keep me around just in case anyone starts any shit

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

When your DNA test comes back and you are 100% that bitch. ✨ Pre-Emmy’s party lewk by @bcbgmaxazria @monicavinader @rogervivier

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Little Red Riding Hood drank all the Japanese gin 🎈

A post shared by @ talilennox on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

M1 | Premier Vision; where it all starts @mrskeepaofficial

A post shared by M A R I A M Y E Y A (@mrskeepa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Emily “Jean” Stone 💙 #EmmaStone @fendi #Maniac

A post shared by Petra Flannery (@petraflannery) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Goodbye @kendalljenner ✌🏼

A post shared by CHAOS (@chaos) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

BTS // #amas

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Milan

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Must have been one of the most hectic weeks .. so glad it’s the weekend!! What’s everyone up to?

A post shared by Nadya Hasan (@thefierce_nay) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Milan wouldn’t be complete without @Maxandco! #maxandco #extraordinaryeveryday #ad

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🐍 hair @manuel.iadevaia

A post shared by sita (@sitabellan) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Rondinone

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Snapped on my way to the @Fendi show today 🎒💙

A post shared by Jessica Kahawaty (@jessicakahawaty) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

La wedding del año ! #pelandy . . Dress by @albertaferretti . Hat @bettogarcia_ . Make up @diormakeup by @kleykafe

A post shared by Amlul.com (@galagonzalez) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger