Nouveau Neons and Biker Babes – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
Charlotte York Has Had an Awakening – and We're Here for It
Read Article

Floating in Venice 🇮🇹 #italy #venezia #venicefilmfestival #venezia75

A post shared by Izabel Goulart (@izabelgoulart) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Izabel Goulart channeled Venice Film Festival’s drama and romance, Gisele Bündchen met her twin, Lily Collins blended in with her surroundings, Lady Gaga debuted a new accessory by Céline, Salma Hayek arrived in Venice in style, Kaia Gerber hid behind a helmet, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

Polka dot day dreaming. #YayoiKusama…

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

One last summer dress 🦋

A post shared by Rania Fawaz (@raniafawazz) on

Here we go #venicefilmfestival ❤️ Arrivata!!! Buongiorno 🇮🇹

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Seeing right thru u @romani.official

A post shared by ⋆ Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

BRAIDS ~ @blackishabc

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Flex is more 🖖🏼 – – @apmmonaco #apmmonaco #apmmonacopartner ph: @annasndl

A post shared by S o r a y a (@sorayabakhtiar) on

Arriving in Venice. Llegando a Venecia. #venice 🇮🇹

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

A throwback Friday, if you will (to the 1800’s).

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Nearly ready ☺️☺️ #weddingseason Dress @azzedinealaiaofficial

A post shared by Karen Wazen Bakhazi (@karenwazenb) on

🚀

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Smile and be kind 🌹 @rhoderesort @netaporter #advertisment #thenetset

A post shared by Darja Barannik (@darjabarannik) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger