Sun Worship and Travel Inspo – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
Charlotte York Has Had an Awakening – and We're Here for It
Read Article

Picnic anyone? I’ll bring the tablecloth…

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Blake Lively suited up for summer in an unexpected pattern, , Nicole Kidman paid homage to the women of Big Little Lies, Dua Lipa demonstrated her flair for eccentric style, Naomi Campbell channeled the power of the sun, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

Almost done with Greece photos, promise!

A post shared by Hannah Fallis Bronfman (@hannahbronfman) on

🖤

A post shared by Helena (@helenachristensen) on

🌜🌟 Who’s ready for Eid?

A post shared by Dana Wolley Zayat (@doooonie) on

comfy merch n stuff http://shop.arianagrande.com

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

That one time I wore a pink dress. 🍭

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

And so it begins… #Duabeefa 🦁⚡️💕🌊🍉🐢🔮💎🌞💙

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

i like horses, horses (sort of) like me 🍭

A post shared by Aurora James (@aurorajames) on

La petite robe rose

A post shared by Jeanne (@jeannedamas) on

#Mood 💛🖤 📸 @Davidblaine

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@naomi) on

@versace

A post shared by Gilda Ambrosio (@gildaambrosio) on

Who’s ready for the weekend? ? 💫💙#havaianasmoment #riodejaneiro #friyay

A post shared by Sofie Valkiers (@sofievalkiers) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger