Booty Shorts and Botanicals – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Winter Whites & Plaid Prints – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Olivia Palermo received a special delivery, Darja Barannik made clashing prints look awesome, Beyoncé rocked jorts, Chiara Ferragni took over Ibiza for her bachelorette weekend, Cindy Crawford showcased the art of relaxation, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

Our weekend vibe.

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

Cosmic 🌜✨🌛 @zizanieshop #zizanie

A post shared by S O R A Y A (@sorayabakhtiar) on

#TBT to my special delivery at @thepeninsulaparis #penmoments

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Dinner time 🍸

A post shared by Darja Barannik (@darjabarannik) on

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Having a Vicky Christina moment in @miumiu…

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Bride to be 👰🏼 #ChiaraTakesIbiza

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Weekend plans

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger