Layered Gold and the New LV – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Goddess Gowns and Pink PJs – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

LV by V

A post shared by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Simi and Haze Khadra wore looks straight off the Louis Vuitton runway, Blair Eadie did a dramatic pose in front of the Eiffel Tower, Dua Lipa and Jessica Chastain both got sandwiched by supermodels, Sophia Roe demonstrated how to do menswear in the summer, Janelle Monae showed off a vivid tour look, Victoria Beckham rocked a bold color combination, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

adding some drama to your Monday 💅🏻 #mondaymood #eiffeltower

A post shared by Blair Eadie / Atlantic-Pacific (@blaireadiebee) on

super big and mature looking

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Sangeet Party🌈 #samsidyes

A post shared by Jana Bassam🎈 (@jaybassam) on

In a supermodel sandwich

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Ciao from Italy 🌞🍝🌞

A post shared by Darja Barannik (@darjabarannik) on

The Maya to my heart. Love to share MY name with you.

A post shared by Maya Khodr (@beinginvisibles) on

Biking to the office kind of day

A post shared by Sophia Roe (@sophiaroe) on

#DVlove

A post shared by Gilda Ambrosio (@gildaambrosio) on

SF

A post shared by Janelle Monáe (@janellemonae) on

My preferred mode of transportation 🚲

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

❤️

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

thank you @versace @donatella_versace 🖤

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Rain, but make it chic ⛈

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Wonderland 🍃

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas) on

Just hanging out in Paris 🇫🇷 kisses x

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Spotted a GOAT 🐐💛

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

This view is lit

A post shared by Rania Fawaz (@raniafawazz) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger