Silky Robes and Slouchy Suits – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Graphic Prints and Polka Dots – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Julia Sarr-Jamois accessorizes with Miu Miu and Chanel to take her pet lamb for a walk, Tina Fey channels her inner “bossypants” in a polished suit, Ascia attempts minimalist accessories, Sofia Vergara matches her outfit to her cake, Bella Hadid celebrates 48 hours of R&R, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

Hydra-ting 🇬🇷

A post shared by Caroline Issa (@carolineissa) on

Useless taking a picture with you. Inlove with my new Unicorn bag from @glowbal.outlets

A post shared by Maya Khodr (@beinginvisibles) on

When Sunday’s a Monday… 💙🖤✔️ #CELoves #tinafey

A post shared by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on

ITS ALL IN THE DETAILS ~ @gianvitorossi stocking sandal ❤️

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

Livin da vida loca 💃🏼

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on

wang all day

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Cake when is no ones bday😂😂😂😂🌴🧜🏼‍♀️🦎

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Close to the clouds. NYC skyline💕

A post shared by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

NYC SAG-AFTRA conversation #americancrimestoryversace #atelierswarovski @davidkomalondon

A post shared by Penélope Cruz (@penelopecruzoficial) on

🍿

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

@cfda

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Flowah powah

A post shared by Tine Andrea (@tineandreaa) on

💛🌻loving yellow right now! What’s your favorite color?💛🌼

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

#EmmaStone @louisvuitton @nicolasghesquiere #lvmhprize

A post shared by Petra Flannery (@petraflannery) on

As I’ve said before, I’ve always loved a bow (and cats and flowers 😉)

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger