Blazers and Met Gala Bling – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
Meet the Dance Craze Taking Over the Internet (That Will Smith Just Won)
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, our Instagram subjects were caught somewhere between the Met Gala and Cannes Film Festival. Kendall Jenner and her BFF Bella Hadid laughed it up for a sea of photographers, influencer Hanneli Mustaparta gave us serious vacation #FOMO, Cindy Crawford stunned in a fits-like-a-glove gown by Versace, and Rihanna and Migos competed for the most over-the-top ensemble. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

we’re extra af 🕊🖤

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

❤️

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

You know, just sittin’ casually…

A post shared by ⋆ Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

🖤KMXAV18🖤

A post shared by ambervalletta (@ambervalletta) on

@apmmonaco #APMMonacoPartner #apmmonaco

A post shared by Gilda Ambrosio (@gildaambrosio) on

Stepping into the week like . . .💨👠 #MondayMood

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

A post shared by Solange (@saintrecords) on

Living The Fantasy #Cannes2018

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo) on

Une femme en rouge 🌹

A post shared by Joy Corrigan (@joycorrigan) on

When you and your date look like a full on Britney tribute show…

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

So excited for Cannes on Sunday 💘

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

@versace #metgala

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

#METGALA2018 💗 @versace

A post shared by SZA (@sza) on

boo boo bee doo

A post shared by Chloë Sevigny (@chloessevigny) on

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger