Did You Double-Tap These Celebrity Instagram Posts in 2018?

Related Article
Pop Culture
Meet the Funniest Woman in Our Instagram Feeds
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Baby Chicago

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

From political protests and royal weddings to goat yoga and candid moments, the celebrity Instagram posts of 2018 were memorable to say the least. The year started off with Nicole Kidman’s first-ever post on Instagram, which featured an auspicious Golden Globes award celebration for her role in Big Little Lies and a shout-out to the #TimesUp movement. It was followed by stars like Adele taking to the streets to support the women’s movement and the birth of Kylie Jenner’s daughter, which was accompanied by a heart-warming video that chronicled her pregnancy.

A few months later, Beyoncé stole the scene at Coachella, effectively renaming the music festival #Beychella with her incredible back-to-back performances. From there, we were treated to an insider look at the royal wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle, Cardi B’s radiant appearance at the Met Gala, and the engagement of Justin Bieber and Hailey Baldwin. There were even more births, weddings, and anniversaries, specials announcements, and commemorative moments that celebrities marked through Instagram posts – all of which we’ve rounded up, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

thank you @wttyler for putting this together. here’s a little glimpse of the last 9 months. the link is in my bio ♥️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Shoutout to all the Joyful Lovers Around the World! Photo: @alansilfen

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

“…in diversity there is beauty and there is strength.” – Maya Angelou

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Rita chelita X @kygomusic it was AWESOME 😎 #chellamainstage

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🎂☺️💛✨

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Literally can’t even think of a caption . 📷: @arnold_daniel

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Seeing us off. Flying baby style! @olympiaohanian

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

ME & 🌸💘Met Gala

A post shared by CARDIVENOM (@iamcardib) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

V A L E N T I N O haute couture

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Was gonna wait a while to say anything but word travels fast, listen plain and simple Hailey I am soooo in love with everything about you! So committed to spending my life getting to know every single part of you loving you patiently and kindLY. I promise to lead our family with honor and integrity letting Jesus through his Holy Spirit guide us in everything we do and every decision we make. My heart is COMPLETELY and FULLY YOURS and I will ALWAYS put you first! You are the love of my life Hailey Baldwin and I wouldn’t want to spend it with anybody else. You make me so much better and we compliment eachother so well!! Can’t wait for the best season of life yet!. It’s funny because now with you everything seems to make sense! The thing I am most excited for is that my little brother and sister get to see another healthy stable marriage and look for the same!!! Gods timing really is literally perfect, we got engaged on the seventh day of the seventh month, the number seven is the number of spiritual perfection, it’s true GOOGLE IT! Isn’t that nuts? By the way I didn’t plan that, anyways My goodness does feel good to have our future secured! WERE GONNA BE BETTER AT 70 BABY HERE WE GO! “He who finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains FAVOR from the Lord!” This is the year of favor!!!!

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Current birthday situation… yup photo credit : @lacarba

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

reach for the skyyyyyyy 🐳

A post shared by mills 😋 (@milliebobbybrown) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

no idea what animal this is but i love it

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

This happened.

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Awesome show 👑 @jlo #vegas 🔥🔥🔥

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Suited and booted @emporioarmani @chanelofficial hat by #nickfouquet

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🦋

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

1 month ❤️

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

And forever starts now… ❤️ @nickjonas

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

💕

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger