If These Celebrity Photos Don’t Give You #FOMO, Nothing Will

Related Article
Culture
There's Yet Another Reason to Celebrate Everyone's Favorite Prince Today
Read Article

Aloha! 🌴 @calzedonia

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Celebrities – they’re just like us. Except when they vacation, they’re offered access to some of the most glamorous locations in the world. Cannes. Portofino. Lake Cuomo. Ibiza. Their travel itineraries are undoubtedly enviable, but they can also teach us a thing or two about booking our own trips.

For instance, when Kate Hudson took her recent babymoon at Lalaria Beach, we had never heard of the place before – and now this idyllic Greek island has shot to the top of our bucket lists. Meanwhile, fashion influencer Sofie Valkiers introduced us to the splendor of Le Sirenuse, a little-known town found in a string of little islands off the Amalfi Coast.

While sandy beaches and tropical surroundings are typical of the vacation post on Instagram, a few celebrities and influencers opted for more unexpected locales. Zoë  Kravitz turned on the charm at Disney World, Hannah Rasekh floated on the waters of Jordan, and Simi and Haze Khadra frolicked in a magnificent redwood forest. If you’re seeking inspiration for where to book your next holiday, check out this summer’s most FOMO-inducing travel posts, courtesy of our favorite “It” girls.

#costapalmas #henweekend

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

#LETTING GO 🏊🏾‍♀️🏊🏾‍♀️🦋🐬💙

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell) on

Checked in..

A post shared by Jordan Barrett (@iblamejordan) on

Big conversations

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Rainy daze 🌧

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

And the light

A post shared by Elizabeth Chambers Hammer (@elizabethchambers) on

Remember when i complained about moving to Miami? 😏

A post shared by Caroline Vreeland (@carolinevreeland) on

Playa Brisa y Mar🌴 #casachipichipi🐚🦀

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

che belli che siamo 🇮🇹

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

Life on the edge #memorialweekend in Cannes

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

S U M M E R 🌈 🦄

A post shared by Hannah Rasekh (@hannah_rasekh) on

Hangin’ 🐢

A post shared by Nicole Warne (@garypeppergirl) on

Hitchhikers guide to the island

A post shared by Amber Heard (@amberheard) on

Live from ur favorite video game 🎮

A post shared by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

heat wave

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Not sure what day of the week it is

A post shared by ⋆ Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger