Instagram Roundup: The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Oh Baby! The Most Exciting Celebrity Pregnancy Reveals of the Year
Read Article

So much fun being #JessicaRabbit last night ✨👠💋💃✨🐰💥 styled by @inspiresmi #Halloween2016

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

From Mindy Kaling as Tom Hanks in the new movie Sully to Beyoncé and her family – including daughter Blue Ivy and mom Tina Knowles – as legendary 80s musical group Salt-N-Pepa, celebrities went all out this Halloween in their quest to nail the ultimate costume. Here, Savoir Flair rounds up some of the best Halloween moments from Instagram, including Katy Perry as a very convincing Hillary Clinton.

#imwithher Best of the night ✨🎃✨

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

My favorite childhood character #halloween

A photo posted by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova) on

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Sexy AF

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

TBH it’s more like I’m playing Kenan Thompson playing Tom Hanks as Sully.

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Happy Halloween from Siegfried & Roy 🐯🐯

A photo posted by @nicolerichie on

Punk family portrait.

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

When you think you have a chance but Phelps wins again.. 🏊🏼🏅

A photo posted by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger