The 13 Most Enchanting Instagrams from Fall 2016 Couture Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
Why Do These Instagram Posts Look Very, Very Familiar?
Read Article

Stop and smell the peonies then make sure to gram it because they’re so pretty!

A photo posted by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

Fall 2016 Couture Week brought with it not only show-stopping fashion, but show-stopping social-media moments too. The presentations, set in Paris, provided the ultimate backdrop for stars to snap their looks with the City of Light as their personal photoshoot set. From gorgeous Chanel threads modeled by Chiara Ferragani to picturesque detail shots from around the city (think: bundles of peonies in cobblestone streets) to some of the most dreamy balcony shots we’ve ever seen, couture is just about as visually luxe as it comes.

Below, Savoir Flair has compiled 13 of the best social-media moments of the past week.

shine and bright Paris in @maisonvalentino

A photo posted by Giovanna Engelbert (@bat_gio) on

new hair comin’ through 💇🏻

A photo posted by Kristina Bazan (@kristinabazan) on

Ready for Chanel Haute Couture in my room @parkhyattparis #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoutureWeek #TheBlondeSaladGoesToParis

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Celebrating #couture week in #Paris 🇫🇷 #soireehautecouture #INSTACOUTURE @parisfashionweek

A photo posted by @theblondesalad on

👀The endless beauty continues 🚪even past the runway @maisonvalentino best💖fashion house in the world 💐😀

A photo posted by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Too much tulle is never enough at @giambattistapr #GiambattistaValli #HauteCouture #PFW #KarlaOtto

A photo posted by Karla Otto (@karlaotto) on

Tonight at the @BulgariOfficial cocktail party at the Italian Embassy 🇫🇷💎🇮🇹

A photo posted by Jessica Kahawaty (@jessicakahawaty) on

Stop and smell the peonies then make sure to gram it because they’re so pretty!

A photo posted by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

Can I keep it please🙆🏻😬💍😍? @chaumetofficial #BecauseDiamondsAreAGirlsBestftiend #LanaLoves #hautecouture #jewelry #chaumet #solitaire

A photo posted by Lana El Sahely لانا الساحلي (@larmoiredelana) on

Красиво 😍 #Paris @albertaferretti dress

A photo posted by Lena Perminova (@lenaperminova) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger