Snapchat Filters and Celebrities: A Love Story

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Gisele Bündchen + Red Carpet = Goals, Goals, Goals
Read Article
Gisele Snapchat
Photo: Courtesy of @Gisele

Here at Savoir Flair, we have all things Snapchat on our minds thanks to a week of influencer takeovers in honor of our seven-year anniversary (more on that here) – and we’re not the only ones. It seems Hollywood’s A-listers too can’t get enough of the social-media platform and its fun filtered lenses. From the ever-so-popular puppy filter, as seen on Kendall Jenner and Diala Makki, to a handlebar mustache spotted on Cara Delevingne, celebrities are embracing these filters and taking to Instagram to post weird and wacky photos of themselves, and there’s just something so entertaining about it. Below, we’ve rounded up a few of our favorite recent snaps – and celebrity snappers.

Snap fun with @dialamakki

A video posted by Momo Makki (@momo_pommy) on

😜

A video posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

My sleep chronicles available on my snapchat ❤️ username- caradevilqueen

A video posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

baby it’s cold outside ☃ (snap, itsgigihadid) #maybelline

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

snapchat: kendalljenner

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

forever boy ~ stream #DangerousWoman on @spotify ♡

A video posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Now on snapchat: gisele 👻 Agora no snapchat: gisele

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Ufeelme

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

👻 – karliekloss

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger