8 Instagrams That Make the Cannes Film Festival Look so Darn Fun

Related Article
Pop Culture
Justin Timberlake's New Track Is the Ultimate Song of the Summer
Read Article

While technically celebrities gather in Cannes, France for the riveting films that will forever shape our minds and hearts, upon closer inspection this festival of culture looks like it comes with a serious side of #workperks. Scroll down to discover the photos that make Cannes 2016 look like the event of the year.

Party vibes @rose_bertram @cindybruna #cannes

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

⛴🏖☀️💦

A photo posted by Jessica Kahawaty جيسيكا قهواتي (@jessicakahawaty) on

Don’t get it tilted

A photo posted by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

😈 #MagnumDouble #MagnumCannes @Magnum

A video posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Missoni Meltdown!!!! 💕💕 #Cannes

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

#Redcarpet The Nice Guys by Shane Black #Cannes2016 #OutOfCompetition Ryan Gosling & Matt Bomer © V. HACHE / AFP

A photo posted by Festival de Cannes (@festivaldecannes) on

When you’re a red carpet photographer….but you love @Trolls…. #DreamworksTrolls

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger