The Best Celebrity Instagrams from New Year’s Eve

Related Article
Pop Culture
Lady Gaga, Michelle Obama, JLo, and Jada Are the Grammy Girl Squad We Need
Read Article

Whether you chose to hit the town or snuggle up at home this New Year’s Eve, there’s no doubt your Instagram feed was blowing up with celebratory snaps from all around the world. As expected, Hollywood rang in 2016 with a bang and had the photos to prove it, with Demi Lovato snapping shots from her performance at Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin Eve in New York’s Times Square and Justin Bieber striking a pose in St. Barths where he performed at Leonardo DiCaprio’s New Year’s Eve party (Wish you were there? So do we!) for his hordes of Instagram followers to enjoy.

Jennifer Lopez looked chic in #Versace and, of course, the Kardashian-Jenner clan was out in full force, with Kendall Jenner posting a sentimental selfie with her sister Kylie on the eve of 2016.

On the couples front, mom-to-be Chrissy Teigen rang in the evening with her husband John Legend, while Johannes Huebl snapped up the flawless Olivia Palermo looking gorgeous in an elegant and festive red frock.

Enjoy some of the best celebrity moments of the night by scrolling through the photos below.

  1. Reese Witherspoon

Did I mention happiest new year?!!?! ?????✨

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

2. Justin Bieber

Happy New Years lets go

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

3. Chrissy Teigen

5. Demi Lovato

Happy new year everyone ??? #rockineve #CONFIDENT2016

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

6. Kendall Jenner

throwback. I love you my sister ❤️

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

7. Jennifer Lopez

2016 #Valentino

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

8. Donatella Versace

POINT YOUR FINGER IN THE DIRECTION OF YOUR DREAM…. AND MAKE IT HAPPEN! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU LOVE, DV

A photo posted by Donatella Versace (@donatella_versace) on

9. Johannes Huebl

Happy New Year ☺️?

A photo posted by Johannes Huebl (@johanneshuebl) on

10. Taylor Swift

Oh hi, 2016! @cristinasquyres

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger